And the giveaway winner is…..

…. Charlotte! Yay! πŸ™‚

Thanks to all the lovely ladies who entered my little giveaway – it’s been awesome reading your comments. πŸ™‚ In fact, so awesome that I’m already planning the next giveaway, for after the Christmas madness…….

3 responses to “And the giveaway winner is…..

  1. Congrats Charlotte!!!

  2. hey I’m a winner, yipee! Thanks so much Kat it feels like Christmas early. I think I will go for the simplicity pattern, although it is small being an easy pattern it will be easy to alter (I hope). Thanks again lovely!!

Leave a Reply

