Indie pattern month – June 2013

Yep, it’s official – The Curious Kiwi and I had so much fun hosting the Burda sew-along that we decided to host another sew-along for June. This time, the focus is all on independent pattern designers. There are so many amazing, talented independent designers out there, we want to show ’em a bit of love this month!

Indie pattern month June 2013

You can find details over here, including the sign-up sheet and details about the Pinterest group board and a pretty button for your blogs sidebar.

Since we’re launching this a little bit into June, we’re going to be running it until 5 July, so we’ve got a full month to focus on the independent designers.

So go on, get involved, and show those amazing indie people some sewing love!

4 responses to “Indie pattern month – June 2013

  1. Yay! Now this is one I can definitely join in with. Count me in.

  2. I’m in! I just posted my ‘button’ on my blog.

  3. Sorry I didn’t finish the Burda challenge Kat but I’m going to give this a really good go! Cut out my pattern already …

  4. I feel so bad I have been a rubbish follower of whats going on! BUT I think this is a great idea, I maybe slow but I’m in too.

Leave a comment