And the winner is…..

Wow, firstly, thank you all so much for all the lovely comments on my post about launching Muse Patterns! Seriously, I’m a bit overwhelmed by all the feedback and kindness – you guys all totally rock! Like, seriously. Reading your comments was like getting a whole lot of little virtual hugs. (Awww, wasn’t that all soppy-like?!? Sorry!)

Jenna cardi | Muse Patterns

Anyway, a bunch of you went in the draw to win a copy of my new Jenna cardi pattern, and I’ve just drawn the winners, with the help of everyone’s favourite random number generator, random.org.

(You may have noticed there was an ‘s’ on the end of one of those words up there. Yep, I decided to draw two winners, instead of one. Just because.)

Jenna cardi | Muse Patterns

So….. wanna know who won?

First up is….

Mons!

Who said:

mvc winner 1

And secondly is….

dangerousalice!

Who said:

mvc winner 2

Congrats, ladies! I hope you enjoy the pattern. ๐Ÿ™‚

(Mons – I can’t find any contact details for you, so can you please email me (macska at gmail dot com) so I can send you your pattern? Thanks!)

Thanks again to everyone who entered, and everyone who commented. You really made my day! ๐Ÿ˜€

Also, if you didn’t win but are still keen on getting a Jenna cardi pattern all of your own, the code ‘CUPCAKES’ will get you 20% off until Saturday 6 September. (Important note: Paypal does discount codes in a slightly odd way โ€“ youโ€™re prompted for them after entering your payment details, whereas most other online payment systems ask for them first. Donโ€™t worry โ€“ the option to enter the code will come up and the discount applied between now and 6 September!)

Jenna cardi | Muse Patterns

11 responses to “And the winner is…..

  1. Congratulations you two!

  2. i’;ve just bought the pattern – thanks for the discount. i can’t wait to make it up! it’s really lovely.

  3. I bought it too, i love a good cardi and i love this. Well done kat!

  4. This pattern rocks, Kat. I am in love. โค I had to buy it! #squee

  5. Congrats to the winners! Now! off to buy my own copy! ^__^

  6. i haven’t checked in for ages…my, have you been busy! in addition to growing another baby, you’ve started a pattern company – congratulations to you!! jenna looks lovely, and i’m excited to see what else you have on offer ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

