Papercut winner (or maybe two…?)

Hey hey! Wow, what a great response to the Papercut giveaway I had running this week! I had so much fun reading about what everyone would choose first. ๐Ÿ™‚

(I just wish I could give a pattern to each of you, so I could see what you’d all make! But sadly, my budget doesn’t quite stretch to 50 or so new patterns for everyone. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ )

And now, let’s find out who just won their first-ever Papercut pattern!

(Drum roll please….)

And the winner is…

PapercutWinner1

Anne W! Congratulations Anne – send me your address (actually, I may still have it from the stash swap….) and Bellatrix will be winging it’s way to you. ๐Ÿ™‚ (Also – I reckon you’d look fantastic in this pattern, so do please make it up for yourself as well as your daughters!)

But you know what? Since I had so much fun reading what everyone would make, I couldn’t quite stop myself and ended up drawing a second winner. Just because I felt like it. So, there’s gonna be another Papercut pattern winging it’s way to…

PapercutWinner2

SymonDezyn! Yay! Send me your address, and the Undercover Hood will be heading your way to fill that wardrobe gap. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Thanks for playing along everyone!

5 responses to “Papercut winner (or maybe two…?)

  1. Congrats to the winners!!

  2. No way!!!!! Whooop! ๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks Kat *dancing a jig on my computer chair* ๐Ÿ˜€ That’s brilliant, now to find the perfect fabrics!

  3. Congratulations ladies!! TWO winners! Woo hoo!

  4. You are the absolute BEST!!! I’m SOOOOO excited, thank you so much!!! !:D

  5. Pingback: The Bellatrix Blazer – Take One Curtain | Mercury – Handmade Fashion

Leave a Reply

