Blue shoes

I’ve been a bit quiet on the blogging front lately – January was a month with lots of travel for work, so I’m a bit behind with the sewing. (However, I should have at least one new garment finished to show you this weekend, yay!)

So just for the fun of it, I thought I’d show you some new shoes I got when I was down in Christchurch for work the other week. They’re bright blue suede leather flats from New Zealand shoe label Minx, lace ups with cut outs in the sides. I figure they’ll work for both summer and for winter with various coloured tights under them.



3 responses to “Blue shoes

  1. Those are super cute and I was totally thinking how cool they’d look under coloured tights before you mentioned it! 🙂 Love you choice of photo locations too.

Leave a Reply

