More fun and games with pattern pouches

Remember that pattern pouch pocket I made last week? I decided to give it to a fellow sewist.

Which meant I still needed one for my own patterns. More than one, actually, as often have a couple of patterns on the go at once.

And since I was making two for myself, and I had enough fabric, I thought I’d make one for another sewing buddy too.

And then an extra one, just for the heck of it.

Yep, I made four new pattern pouches this Tuesday.

Scrap busting weekly mission = accomplished.

I’ve decided I’m going to give the fourth pattern pocket away as a giveaway on here. Just as soon as I decide what else to put with it. Maybe I’ll figure all that out later this weekend…..

Leave a Reply

