Giveaway winner

Hey there lovely people!

A couple of days late as I didn’t get a chance to post the winner before Steve and I went to Napier for a long weekend, but now, drum roll please, the winner of my little giveaway is…..

Alexandra! Congrats Alexandra. πŸ™‚

However, you haven’t left me a way to email you, so if you can pretty please comment on this post and leave an email address before this Wednesday evening (10 August), I’ll get in touch so I can post this bundle of lace your way.

3 responses to “Giveaway winner

  1. Well done Alexandra. Darn it!…I completely missed that giveaway! The lace is lovely.

  2. Alexandra Denton

    Hi sorry not to leave an email , here it is, alexandra@denton.co.nz
    Thanks x.

Leave a Reply

