Hello Kitty cards

It’s not to do with crafting, really, but they’re so cute, I just wanted to share these Hello Kitty playing cards I got over in Beijing. Aren’t they adorable?!

Each card in the pack is different – these ones are some of my faves. I can’t decide which I like the best – the Kitty in a Kimono? Kitty with a bunny on it’s head? Harajuku girl Kitty? All so cute!

(The colours are a bit brighter than they appear in the photos.)

3 responses to “Hello Kitty cards

  1. I like the kitty with the bunny 🙂 And the angel kitty too!

  2. kimono kitty for the win!

  3. Awww…CUTE OVERLOAD!!

Leave a Reply

