Mystery Make winners!

So I thought I’d put the end of my Mystery Make giveaway as today. Guess I should read my posts more diligently, as it was actually meant to be two days ago. Dreadfully sorry if any of you were waiting with baited breath for the draw, as you’ll now be rather, well, breathless.

Anyway, without further ado, the two people who I’ll be sending random mystery prize packs to are…. (courtesy of random.org’s random number generator …..

Prttynpnk and Vicki Kate!

Congrats ladies! If you can email me your address and your size (preferably in inches, as that’s what most of my pattern stash is) to macska (at) gmail (dot) com I’ll have some mystery parcels winging their way to you soon. :-) I’m looking forward to seeing what you both make with them!

3 responses to “Mystery Make winners!

  1. Oh too cool! Thank you so much !

  2. Pingback: Vicki Kate, where are you?!? | Modern Vintage Cupcakes

  3. Pingback: Simplicity 1877 Leanne Marshall Project Runway Paleontologist! « Pretty Grievances

Leave a Reply

